Top 40 Albums posted…

My top 40 albums have been posted. Leave a comment or talk to me on Twitter about how crappy my writing was. Or my list for that matter. Think something deserved to be up there? Questions as to if I missed an album you expected to be up there? Let it be known.

The top 40 can be found on the tab listed Music of 2011.

About realmikeclark

23-year old Journalism & Psychology graduate of the University of Connecticut.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

